Structural Engineering Institute


Tina Gahagan, P.E. / Pennoni Associates / Senior Engineer – Chair ((Enable Javascript to see the email address))

Steven DeSalva, P.E. / City of Easton, Department of Public Works / City Engineer – Vice Chair

Reinaldo Salazar, EIT / Pennoni Associates / Associate Structural Engineer – Secretary

Matthew Kawczenski, PE, SE, F.SEI / Lindapter

Dr. Spencer Quiel, PhD, P.E. / Lehigh University / Assistant Professor of Structural Engineering

Lane Wilder, P.E. / D’Huy Engineering Inc. / Senior Engineer

Nathaniel Dubbs, PhD, PE / BDI

Yeimy Munoz Ruiz / McLaren Engineering / Engineer – Structures

Lauren Llantero / Lehigh University / Student Chapter Representative

Past Chairs

Lane Wilder, P.E. 2020-2022

Peter Chase, P.E. 2020-2020

Dr. Sougata Roy, PhD 2018-2020

Matthew Kawczenski 2015-2018

Cheryl Rishcoff 2011-2015

Scott Gold 2008-2011



Our next monthly meeting will be held on Thursday, January 18, 2024 at 12:00 p.m., at Pennoni Associates Bethlehem office.  All ASCE members interested in structural engineering are welcome to attend. Please contact Tina Gahagan ((Enable Javascript to see the email address)) to receive a meeting invitation.

Our Sponsors